Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Preschool

Mrs. Verona Leahy - PreK 3 Teacher, PreK Director, Before and After Care

leahyv@stmamd.org

Ms. Karen Leahy - PreK 4 Teacher

leahyk@stmamd.org

 

Lower Grammar

Mrs. Lynn Kraje - Kindergarten Teacher

krajel@stmamd.org

Ms. Alix Albright - First Grade Teacher

albright@stmamd.org

Ms. Glennamarie Rivers - Second Grade Teacher

riversg@stmamd.org

 

Upper Grammar

Ms. Anne Parkinson - Third Grade Teacher

parkinsona@stmamd.org

Mrs. Margaret Nicely - Fourth Grade Teacher

nicelym@stmamd.org

Mr. Frank Nicely - Fifth Grade Teacher, Director of Mission and Vision

nicelyf@stmamd.org

 

Middle School

Mrs. Danielle Basener - Sixth Grade H.R. Teacher, English, Science, P.E.

basenerd@stmamd.org

Mr. Ben Douds - Grades Seven and Eight H.R. Teacher, History, Latin, P.E.

          doudsb@stmamd.org

 

Specials

Mrs. Sophie Minaert - Music, Math, P.E.

minaerts@stmamd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Mallow-Sager - Art

sagerk@stmamd.org

Mrs. Karly Houldsworth - Sign Language, 5th Grade Math, M.S. Religion

houldsworthk@stmamd.org

 

Intervention Tutors

More Readers

Mrs. Patty Komons

komonsp@stmamd.org

Math Intervention 

Dr. Deborah Crall

cralld@stmamd.org

 

Support Staff 

Mrs. Kim Zimmerman - Business Manager

zimmermank@stmamd.org

Mrs. Daphne Smith - Administrative Assistant, Funds Development

smithd@stmamd.org

Mrs. Jessica White - Administrative Assistant, Front Office

whitej@stmamd.org

 

Administration

Mrs. Patricia Neumark - Dean of Academics, Math, Geography

neumarkp@stmamd.org

Mrs. Veronica Kosch - Director

koschv@stmamd.org