Faculty & Staff

The teachers at Saint Thomas More Academy are professional educators who meet the standards of the National Association of Private Catholic and Independent Schools.  Faculty participate in ongoing professional and spiritual development. Teachers and staff may be contacted via the email addresses below.

Faculty & Staff

PreK Director – Mrs. Sharon Eade - eades@stmamd.org
PreK  – Mrs. Verona Leahy - leahyv@stmamd.org
PreK Aide - Mrs. Sophie Minaert - minaerts@stmamd.org 
K/Music PreK - 4 – Miss Margot Bevington - bevingtonm@stmamd.org
Lower Grammar (Grades 1/2) – Mrs. Elizabeth Renninger - renningere@stmamd.org 
Upper Grammar (Grades 3/4) – Miss Amanda Bitler - bitlera@stmamd.org
Grades 5/6 Homeroom/Middle School English and History - Miss Danielle Licata - licatad@stmamd.org 
Grades 7/8 Homeroom / Middle School Religion and Geography / Art K-8 – Mrs. Kathleen Mallow-Sager - sagerk@stmamd.org
Dean of Academics / Middle School Math and Science – Mrs. Patricia Neumark - neumarkp@stmamd.org
Latin - Mr. Benjamin Douds - doudsb@stmamd.org
American Sign Language - Ms. Shannon McDonald - mcdonalds@stmamd.org
Physical Education - Mr. Chris Bishop - bishopc@stmamd.org
Director – Mrs. Veronica Kosch - koschv@stmamd.org
Business Manager – Mrs. Kim Zimmerman - zimmermank@stmamd.org